Serving Pensacola - "The Upside of Florida" - Since 1946
Serving Pensacola - "The Upside of Florida" - Since 1946

Our Leadership Team

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority's leaders are highly-trained, experienced, and dedicated to the success of our organization.

2021 Delta Iota Omega Chapter Officers



President - Canel J. Williams

First Vice President - Freda Lacey

Second Vice President - Cheryl E. Reeves


Recording Secretary - Charmere N. Gatson

Assistant Recording Secretary - Melia Adams

Corresponding Secretary - Erica George

Treasurer - Ruby Jackson

Assistant Treasurer - open

Financial Secretary - Sheree Triplett Roberts

Assistant Financial Secretary - Wanda W. Brown

Parliamentarian - Nettie Eaton

Chaplain - Mary Farrow

Public Relations Chairman - Michele Lee Anthony

Sergeant-at-Arms - Costella Harris

Hostess/Greeter - Dr. Angela McCorvey

Graduate Advisor - Tai Knight

Assistant Graduate Advisor - Carla Scott Jones

Historian - Mamie Webb Hixon

Membership Chairman - Carla Scott Jones

Musician - Ophelia Ray

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. is not responsible for the content on this website. Copyright, 2017 ​Delta Iota Omega ​Chapter.  This website is the sole property of the ​Delta Iota​ Omega Chapter.  Website Last Update: 03.01.2021. Website Design by ​C. Gatson ​using ​1&1 Website Design Tool.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2020 by Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® Delta Iota Omega Chapter